Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Cool Bananas Spot Harpoon / Ig Blue

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Wonderbodies are the must-have baby underwear range that sits snug against bub's precious skin. Made from super soft and stretchy cotton rich fabric to keep your bub warm and covered. Available in a handy two-pack.

  • Made from super soft stretchy cotton fabric for ultimate comfort.
  • Baby locked seams and reduced bulk when layering.
  • Great to wear alone or layered.
  • Available in three shapes for all year round dressing.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Sizes 0000-2 are exempt from standard

Product Code: BXY4A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Sizes 0000-2 are exempt from standard

REVIEWS
Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to layer The wonderbodies suits are quite thin and cut close to the body but are also really soft and snuggly so they are perfect for putting under just about anything! The sizing is a lot smaller compared to the wondersuits so keep that in mind! Love that they DON’T have the bulky envelope shoulders most other bodysuits do.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time Bought the long sleeve bodysuits. I love the material that bonds use because it’s stretchy. This means that she can wear them longer than what the size indicates. They are light weight and easy for bubba to move around in and they look great. Nice and simple. Can be worn under t-shirts and other articles of clothing.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bed I bought these a month ago as my little one has transferred into his arms out sleepbag. They are great for bed time has they keep his little arms warm in the cooler part of the morning but still light weight they don’t make him hot during the night! So mummas if your looking for some great pyjamas, look no further!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute new design I bought these suits for my 2.5mnth old baby. I am really happy with them as they are super soft on her baby skin and also look very cute. I like the little pink one with white spots the best. If there was an option to choose two colours to put in your own two pack that would be wonderful.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sleeping! This is the 3rd time I’ve bought the long sleeve wonderbodies. They are perfect for under sleeping bags at night. Have moved overseas and can’t find anything as good here, but luckily Bonds deliver international so we can still get these as our baby grows! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essential baby item Love these as I don't have to worry about my son untucking himself, especially while sleeping. And great for super cold Melb days. They never use to but this latest batch I bought twist more after a wash - little disappointing but would still buy more down the track.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM wonderbodies are the best thing since sliced bread = these little suits are absolutely fantastic for layering, they are nice and thin but warm and the stretch is amazing - fits them way longer than the age stated on the label. Love these suits!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cooler weather I have loads of these for my 7 month old. They have the press studs at the bottom so it doesnt ride up and they wash extremely well. On a cooler night i put her in this and a sleeping bag just for that extra warmth. Can highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Prints I bought these for my as yet to be born granddaughter. I love the modern colours and patterns and there is a different style for every age and season. Delivery was also very prompt. My daughter wore bonds and so will her daughter.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t love it Didn’t love them. The colour of the dots was really ugly and they were also quite stiff so wouldn’t be very comfortable for bubs. The plain bodysuit of the set was lovely and soft though, shame they don’t sell them separately
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have brought a couple of these now and find them so useful for winter as I can use them under a short sleeve t-shirt and they keep my little man nice and toasty warm and it means he doesn’t have to wear a bulky jacket.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite in winter Absolutely love the wonderbodies long sleeves. Only one fault is that the snappies are tearing away from the fabric, even when being very delicate. Our favourite in winter on its own or under a zippy for extra warmth ❤️
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve bodysuit I love these and always have! Have had three kids and have purchased the long sleeve bodysuits and short sleeve ones in sizes 000-2 for all the kids. They're soft, durable, pretty and practical. Love love love them!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vests for little ones! These vests are great! Not too thick so they are great when the weather is changing, and for laying during winter. They are nice and soft on my little girls skin, and no annoying thick stitching. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft I love these for putting under my babies grow suits. They are so soft and nice on his skin, I’d love them to come a bit thicker for those winter nights but they are definitely a staple to have in the babies wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soft cotton, colour and pattern I bought this for my son not long ago and just love how versatile this product is in terms of wearing or pairing it with other clothes. The colours are very cute and the fabric is so soft/gentle on my babies skin.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft I put these under everything my twins wear, they are super soft, comfy and stretchy. I absolutely love them, I just wish they didn’t stain so easy. I also wish the regular price was slightly cheaper.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day heroes Perfect for wearing under things in winter and hopefully will take Bub through spring too. Cute colours especially as the offering for boys can usually be a bit dull elsewhere. Easy to get on & off.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are the best, so worth the buy, they can be used most of the year - on their own or as layering for cooler weather. Soft, stretchy and minimal seams so they're comfier for babies! Love them!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my newborn I recently brought these for my newborn, they are easy to use, soft and not bulky which is great to go under T-shirts for extra warmth. I'm impressed with the quality of the wonderbodies.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on baby, light weight - baby doesn't overheat, just wish more were in stock in different colours. My baby wears this every day and night in winter under his wondersuits
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter layering! I have about a dozen of these for my 1 year old. They're soft, fit really well and aren't too thick to wear under shirts and jumpers for extra warmth.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite essential These are the best for layering in winter under a jumper keeps them warm and are so thin stretchy! Best ever. My son has gone through every size of these now on the largest size
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small for size I bought these in 00 for my 3 month old son and they fit him for a week whereas he's now 4 months and the 00 wondersuits are slightly too big. Buy one size bigger.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are wonderful, they are so versatile. I use them for my 15m/o for under her clothes/pj’s and they are super soft and comfy. She gets so much wear out of them!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet, comfy, good for layering The pink with white pattern is one of my favourites and it's great underneath shirts or in it's own right. These are excellent for layering and soft and comfy.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all weather Bought these for my daughter with the colder weather setting in. I love them because they aren’t too warm or too cool. Can add tights or wear by themselves.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love putting the wobderbodies suits on my son. They're defiantly one of my favourites! They go great under other clothing or just to wear on there own :)
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines I love these body suits for my daughter as they always look nice under dresses. They have no buttons or envelope necks which can look bulky. Love them!!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and quality! It's great fabric even when I brush vigorously to remove solid food stains it remains like new. I only would like to see more color selection for boys.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXY4A_30K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 436.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Viroblock Face Mask

      • Lasts up to 20 washes. One size only
      • Double layer of protection
      • 100% cotton outer layer, treated with HeiQ Viroblock, for enhanced performance
      • X-Temp inner layer keeps you cool, dry and comfortable
      • Soft, elastic ear loops for comfort
      • ALWAYS READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.