FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $29.95

Colour: New Grey Marle Stripe & White

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bonds Wonderbodies are the must-have baby underwear range that sits snug against bub's precious skin. Made from super soft and stretchy cotton rich fabric to keep your bub warm and covered. Available in a handy two-pack.

  • Made from super soft stretchy cotton fabric for ultimate comfort.
  • Baby locked seams and reduced bulk when layering.
  • Great to wear alone or layered.
  • Available in three shapes for all year round dressing.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2003:

LOW FIRE DANGER
Product Code: BY4QA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
This product is not available for delivery to New Zealand.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2003:

LOW FIRE DANGER
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds... perfect as always These have always been my go to as an alternative to singlets.... bonds always good quality with heaps of stretch but keeps its shape also... great addition for under garment or i also pair it up with a pair of cute bonds leggings... comes in great colours
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality These bodysuits are absolutely built to last. They are thick enough to add a extra bit of warmth but thin enough that they can be worn all year round. The sizing of them is perfect and have found my kids have lasted in them cause of how stretchy they are!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for summer day/nights I bought these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter to wear on those summer nights you're unsure if your baby will be too warm or cold. They have been awesome and she has been alot more comfortable sleeping at night when wearing them and her sleeping bag
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with and under everything! These bodysuits are awesome cold days. They can either act as a normal top or can go under a T-shirt or long sleeved top which I love. They keep everything tucked in so my baby doesn’t get a cold belly or back.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them, buying more for our 2nd bub. My number 1 pressie reco for lil ones, equal to wondersuits. Love that they keep a bub’s back and tummy covered and warm. My HUGE request is that you make them in size 3. Our toddler is tall and needs a size 3.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thin fabric that I use as an under garment, under the onsie; keeps bubs arms warmer but not too hot on his back. I also like the cut at the bottom because it keeps it sitting nice and comfy (as opposed to body suits that have more of a V cut).
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and wash well I have bought Wonderbodies bodysuits several times and they are great . The fit is good and they wash without shrinkage or going out of shape which makes them better value than cheaper brands. The long sleeves are great for extra warmth in winter.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderbodies I’ve been buying the wonderbodies range (singlet, T-shirt, long sleeve) since my bub was a new born. They are so soft and stretchy, definitely our number one stable in his wardrobe I’ve always got his next size up ready to go!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid only sleeps in bonds Love the bonds onsies for my baby, he's had a range of them in each stage of life. I'll just keep buying them till he gets too big. They endure daily washing, daily chewing and keep his feet and hands warm at night.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting I love these bodysuits. They are stretchy and comfy for my daughter. I love them so much I get them shipped to the uk and pay the extra fees just so my daughter has lovely, stretchy, great fitting clothes.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I recently bought a 2pk of wonderbodies long sleeve bodysuit and wished I’d bought more! They’re great! Nice fit for my baby and are great for wearing at night underneath a wondersuit in the cold weather.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Super soft, fit so well and just look adorable on my little boy! nothing beats bonds ...
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy these whenever my daughter goes up in size. They are so versatile for summer or winter, as pyjamas or as clothing and super comfortable. They have become our go to for around the house as well.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Bonds range for my beautiful grand daughter and the Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit is just in time for the colder months to come. I am a frequent buyer of the Brand in every season!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are the best undersuits for babies and toddlers. Good for layering or wearing with pants/leggings or on its own under a sleeping bag. I'll be sad when my daughter can't wear them anymore!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are the best type of bodysuits. The material is stretchy and doesn’t go out of shape. For winter they also are easy to slide a wondersuit over the top without the sleeves bunching up.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best long sleeve bodysuit I brought them when my little man was a newborn and loved how they grow with him. So easy to just pop on, wearable in all weather, great for sleeping and great colours. Just cant fault.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all year round Perfect for summer as is, or winter as a undergarment! They stretch and ‘grow’ with little ones too, I’ve found we would get a good extra few months in these compared to other brands
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and snuggly Both items I bought I am happy with they are super soft on my little ones skin. The only thing is the size difference. Two sets of size one and over an inch difference in the length.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stretch and fit I have bought these previously and I like the stretch in the fabric and the fit. Good under top. They are quite thin though - good for warmer weather. Wouldn't wear in winter
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering I love those and have always used them for my first as well. They are not too warm but still give that extra layer of warmth in those weird weather months here in Melbourne.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric I brought two sets of the long sleeve body suit these are great I am getting more in bigger sizes feel great quality is amazing and my little man looks to cute in them.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and good sizing! I have bought a number of things from Bonds for my baby. Always been happy with the quality, they wash really well and don’t stain easily. I love the generous sizing.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight and cut Love these. We live in Queensland and they’re the perfect weight for night times between summer and winter. Wash well and are lovely and stretchy for plenty of wear.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought they were thicker, as i bought for winter Bought thinking these would be perfect for LO in winter but when they arrived I came to realise they are thin like singlet material, will be using as under clothing
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for intended use Always buy these as under shirts for my 3 month old and love the quality & features. Washes & wears well & fits close to body making it ideal for an under garment.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colours please! Love these for base layer in the cooler weather. Soft, stretchy and easy to put other clothes over them, when needed. Really wish there were more colour options.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft Bought these for my 6 month old and use them all the time. Wears them at bedtime with his sleeping bag or during the day with pants and a jumper if needed.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight top! I bought this for my 5 month old and they have been perfect for when the weather gets a little cooler but not cold enough for a thick top. Very versatile!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool colours Comfy onesies in fun colours. The hem is thin and folds over a bit so the tag sticks out. Less roomy than other Bonds clothes, shorter through body.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BY4QA_18K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 467.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

BUY 2 GET 30% OFF BUY 2 GET 30% OFF
Bonds Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack New Grey Marle Stripe & White
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.