FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $29.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

BUY 4 SAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING BUY 4 SAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING
BUY 4 SAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING BUY 4 SAVE 40% OFF EVERYTHING

Colour: White

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bonds Wonderbodies are the must-have baby underwear range that sits snug against bub's precious skin. Made from super soft and stretchy cotton rich fabric to keep your bub warm and covered. Available in a handy two-pack.

  • Made from super soft stretchy cotton fabric for ultimate comfort.
  • Baby locked seams and reduced bulk when layering.
  • Great to wear alone or layered.
  • Available in three shapes for all year round dressing.
Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Product Code: BY4RA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Wonderbodies Long Sleeve Bodysuit 2 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bodysuits ever! I have bought these in every size as my baby grows and will never go back! Please never ever get rid of this style in the white and the grey & white striped bodysuits! Most amazing fit and cut, never shrink or go out of shape with every wash (which is a lot of washes with a spewy baby!). Best ever!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality - Super Soft Fabric I absolutely love these for my children. Best part is they last and I now use my 4 year olds bodysuits for my new baby and they are just as soft and look as new as the day we bought them! Great for going under clothing in winter but also are great on their own for babies living in the NT climate.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I have been buying these for my little girl since she was born and they never disappoint. The material in my most recent purchase is so soft, the fit is perfect and they have a good amount of stretch so they fit for a good amount of time. Perfect for layering in the cooler weather too.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, stretchy super! We love the wonder bodies singlets range. Stretchy for growing babies, soft and perfect to layer up. I only wish I hadn't bought white... Now bub is commando crawling around the white sleeves get filthy if layered with a t-shirt. Not bonds fault at all, I'll get grey next time!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love them, but not great quality I’ve been buying wonderbodies for my son since he was born, and I love them, but I notice that within one or so wear/wash that the stitching around the neck comes loose and separates from the fabric. It sucks, but as I mostly use them under other tops I keep buying them
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately after 1 wash and wear there is already a hole in one of the seams. I’ve taken back things before where this has happened and just sick of it now. Won’t be buying again. Quality is getting so poor. Such a shame as they are so handy to layer up for winter.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these super soft onesies These are made of the thinnest softest stretchy cotton, they're my favourite PJs for my baby daughter. Now she's unswaddled even in summer her arms can get a little cool at night, these are perfect to keep her comfy. Wish I'd discovered them when I had my son!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve brought a few of these over the last 12 months, when I first had Bub i used them when I came out of hospital. They are super soft and light but also good for when the weather gets a little cooler. The fabric also is wash and wear and holds its shape.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & no more bulkiness I bought these and they are fantastic. Great for layering under clothings during these cooler months and perfect on their own on warmer days. The best part about it is that there is no bulkiness and they dont’t ride up like singlets occasionally do.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderbodies small These look really small... 0-3 months on left & NB on right. That’s my tv remote... nb looks premie to me! Really hoping they work out because I love the soft, thin material. Works great in winter months under clothes or pjs.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderbodies Wonderbodies & Frenchies are so versatile, cannot get enough of them. Great for putting under a short sleeve print tee for a “Sheldon” look. The “Lamby” colour was perfect for under my daughters Ivory Christening gown.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for winter I love these suits, singlet type and long sleeve ones. Great for winter and active toddlers, no more riding up and exposing bare backs. I have used these since birth and still love them. I also gift to all new bubbas
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought this pack recently and love them. They fit comfortably under onsies at night time and under rompers during the day time. They arent bulky and suit everything. I would highly recommend these bodysuits.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on and soft. After buying these for my first little one when she was a bubba I got hooked and I now have them for both my babies, 2 yo & 5 months. They’re easy on/off, soft on the skin, really comfy and they last and last.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dirty long sleeve wondersuit white bodysuit Unfortunately when I received the delivery, the top bodysuit in the pack had 3 dirty marks across it. I don't have time to return it but was very disappointed having been a loyal Bonds customer for years.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these, especially with the colder weather they are perfect to wear under their outfits to keep them warm. But in summer they are also great to wear on their own and kids can still breath inthem!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds is life Purchased a month ago, bonds is my favourite brand for my baby’s singlets and wondersuits. The fabrics are beautiful and soft., great amount of stretch and they out grow them well before they wear out !
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love these outfits for my son, they are roomy and stretchy. The only problem I have is that on previous ones I've bought, the snaps are wearing pretty quickly. Otherwise, it's a great quality item.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Love the design.. was disappointing tho is my daughter got one wear out of it and one of them now have a whole in the shoulder part from poor stitching.. but love bonds and love the fit
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays tucked in! We have so many of these. My 2.5 yo is a skinny minnie and still fits in them. He wears them under everything and it keeps his little tummy warm - and stays tucked in!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love the bonds long sleeve bodysuits! They are so light and comfortable they are perfect for summer nights so my babies arms are covered but he’s not too hot!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functional suit Nice soft thin fabric with no thick seams. Love the fact you can wear it as an undergarment or just with a pair of leggings or pants. Quick and easy to dry too.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft I absolutely love these my only issue is that you have to be incredibly gentle with the press studs as we already have one with a hole next to the press stud!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! My go to basic! Have bought these since my daughter's birth and just keep buying bigger sizes. They are soft, easy to wash, don't lose shape and my favourite basic for bub
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!!! These are so baby friendly!! My bub hated clothes that went over her head but these are stretchy and easy. Now she actually smiles when putting these on!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So stretchy Bought these for my son. Super stretchy and wash well but I have found the the elastic binding on the neck and sleeves have come away from the onesie...
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have started buying these bodysuits in every size as my baby grows. They’re light weight and great for layering, especially in the cooler months.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect staple Great quality product - durable, light weight material & easy to wear especially as we are in Melb it’s all about the layers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite product I used these with my youngest son and after recently finding out I’m pregnant again I went ahead to buy some more as I love them
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These long sleeved body suits are perfect under the wondersuits for bedtime... keeps him snug & warm, without being too bulky
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BY4RA_WHI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 311.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.