FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack

Special Price $13.77

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $13.77

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Pink Flutter & Mineral Pink

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Snug and soft on bubs of every shape and size, it's no wonder our Wonderbodies baby suits are a winner. Stock up with our Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack.

  • • All-in-one baby singletsuit in handy 2 pack buy
  • • The perfect fit with super soft seams
  • • Quick-press studs for easy changing
  • • Made from stretchy, durable cotton-rich fabric

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2003:

LOW FIRE DANGER
Product Code: BXR3A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BONDS ZIPPIES ARE AMAZING I'm soo in love with all of my new bonds, I used bonds zippies with baby #1 and now with baby #2 due in July I am already in love with all of my purchases.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing colour and best for summers My son loves to be in it. It’s the best for summers. stylish and comfortable. Nice print soothing colour. Great quality. Strongly recommend for summers.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but Good quality. But bought size 0 that my little one had just gone into and the cut is a little small for him so won’t get long out of it unfortunately
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this two weeks ago and it’s the perfect thickness for the summer heat. I find other suits overheat my baby but this fabric is perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome make I bought these for my son for under t-shirts while wearing jeans and shorts. He’s worn them since a newborn and I love them. Great quality
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loce my bonds Im always buying bonds weather its for myself or my bub. Bonds are always a pleasant transaction and we never have to wait too long
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby singlets I love these singlets, they are a beautiful colour and have a gorgeous picture on them :) Love bonds so much
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new patterns ,nice to have something different for little boys . Lightweight and comfy for a baby
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stretchy singlets Love these singlets, super soft and stretchy so it’s very easy to get a fussy baby in and out of them.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Love the colour and tiger cub print! The navy one fits well also and make my boy look all grown up!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breathable material. I'm glad I bought this as it is the perfect baby wear for stinkin hot summer days and nights.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm happy I purchased these for my son! They're easy to dress him in and not too hot or cold!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight but durable So happy with my purchase, have washed this item multiple times and it still looks brandnew
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute singlet suits I purchased these for my 12months old nephew they are a generous size and durable
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the right fit I have these singlet suits in every size!! They are an amazing fit every time!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these but extremely small sizing You need to got up one size in these other then that they are a great product
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix N Match Easy to mix and match with other bonds items for example shorts or leggings
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I am so happy with this, it is so cute and good quality.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased these items for a gift. Friend loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXR3A_03K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 274.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.