6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Cool Bananas Spot Harpoon / Ig Blue

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bonds Wonderbodies are the must-have baby underwear range that sits snug against bub's precious skin. Made from super soft and stretchy cotton rich fabric to keep your bub warm and covered.

  • • Made from super soft stretchy cotton fabric
  • • Baby locked seams for extra comfort
  • • Great to wear alone or layered
  • • Available in three shapes for all year round dressing
  • • Available in a handy two-pack

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Sizes 0000-2 are exempt from standard

Product Code: BXU9A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Sizes 0000-2 are exempt from standard

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to use a wonderbody singlet suit over a singlet for extra warmth over the colder period. Love that there's a little colour to choose from, and not just white.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer singlet great It’s lightweight. Great for layering in winter or a light cover for summer with a breeze or fan on. Fine seams that aren’t bulky on little newborns.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great singlets Great singlets in cute colours. Love the press-studs at the bottom that stop the singlet from riding up and allow easy nappy change access.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these singlets My bub has lived in these all summer. I was so happy to see some different designs instead of just plain colours. Keep it up bonds.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these suits. Keeps there little back warm and eliminates seeing there nappy. The pink with tiny white spot is gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great fit & colours, love dressing my little man in these singlets. Worth paying a little extra for bonds.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I got onto these when my twin boys came early. They’re lightweight and don’t ride under there onesies.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I bought these a month ago. They are beautifully made and look so cute. Thank you Bonds
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suits baby Quality of material needs improving, maybe these are better suited for very hot days
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! Soft and comfortable for my little 1 We got these recently and they are easy care and soft and confortable for my son!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, must have for summer Love the fabric as it keeps bubs nice and cool and she looks super cute in them
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I love these little suites as the don't go out of shape and fit well.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby suits These are very thin, quality of the materials also need improvements
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these singlet suits, great colours and help keep them warm!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizing and quality A staple for any 6 month old. Love the quality, love the sizing.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bonds Bonds is best my daughter always looks so comfy cossie in them
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy any other brand. Long lasting and great quality
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlesuits are a must! I cannot say anything bad it’s 10/10 for all singlesuits...
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeveless body suit set Great value sets, nice and cool and soft on baby’s skin.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layer it up Great for layering to make bubba warm or to cool down.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlets Great stretchy material super comfy for my 1 year old
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderbodies singletsuit Perfect added warmth for a winters night under pjs
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXU9A_30K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 511.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.