Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack

Special Price $7.00

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $7.00

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Bonds Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2pk Blue Stripe & White
Bonds Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2pk Blue Stripe & White
Bonds Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2pk Blue Stripe & White

Colour: Blue Stripe Pack

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Bonds Wonderbodies are the must-have baby underwear range that sits snug against bub's precious skin. Made from super soft and stretchy cotton rich fabric to keep your bub warm and covered. Available in a handy two-pack.

  • Made from super soft stretchy cotton fabric for ultimate comfort.
  • Baby locked seams and reduced bulk when layering.
  • Great to wear alone or layered.
  • Available in three shapes for all year round dressing.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2003:

LOW FIRE DANGER
Product Code: BY8EA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
This product is not available for delivery to New Zealand.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2003:

LOW FIRE DANGER
REVIEWS
Wonderbodies Singletsuit 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! These are so good for my 3 month old! Very stretchy and easy to put on him, without any hassle. Also very nice, soft and breathable material. It's perfect for summer time too. I just wish there were more patterns and colours of these because I love them so much for my baby! I think they are really great!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best singlet suit ever! I love the Bonds Wonderbodies Singletsuits! They are so stretchy and easy to get on delicate new born babies and can stretch right over wriggly infants and toddlers. The fabric is soft and fine making them great to wear under Wondersuits on colder days or by themselves on really hot days.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of singlets! Bought these for my new born. I love it! Very stretchy, soft cotton, and you can get atleast a month extra from the upper limit of the size you buy. Love bonds baby wear because they are generous with the sizing - esp length. I bought 0-3mo and now 3-6mo as well!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for babies/Not toddlers Absolutely LOVE these singlets. However, I’ve found recently they are coming apart at the press studs. I purchased these and after a month the condition has deteriorated. Great for babies, but terrible for active toddlers
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering, sizes run small. Perfect for layering or super warm days. Very thin, soft material. Sizes run small and the seams don’t have slot of stretch. Once they’re too small there’s not stretching to fit baby in. I would suggest buying a size up.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! So comfy, easy to put on, wash really well even when bub has blow outs. Absolutely love these singlets for all seasons of the year! Couldn't be happier with them. They also are stretchy and hold their shape in the wash.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light, perfect under layer for babies These singlet suits are soft cotton without a thick edging so there's no digging into the body once you put on more layers. I prefer them over a traditional singlet as the studs I the crutch mean it doesn't rise up.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best singletsuits Best underlayer, have consistently used them sincey little one was born. They wear so well and the stretch makes them both comfortable and fit them for so much longer.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfy singlet onsie Love the Bonds Wonderbodies Singletsuits for my daughter. She's 22mo but fits comfortably in the size 12-18m. I prefer singletsuits over standard singlets because they don't rise up and expose bellys!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby basics Perfect basics - have ended up buying them in every size for my little boy (up to toilet training age). Other singlets I tried were to tight when pulling over his head, these ones are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these before my baby was born and will continue to as he gets bigger, they are perfect for any weather when it’s hot just by itself or if it’s colg just out some clothes over the top
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for summer I bought a couple of the wonderbodies singlet suits to have ready for the summer. My son lived in them last year, they’re great to wear on their own or under garments. Always great quality!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Just love the wonderbodies singletsuits, they are comfortable giving room for baby to move around in and dont cut into the skin around thigh area. They will be my go to this Summer!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderbodies wardrobe essentials Wonderbodies singletsuits are soft and gentle against bubs skin. They hold their shape wash after wash, wear after wear. The clips are easy to open and secure during nappy changes.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have These single body suits are amazing, soft, good fit and even after a few washes they still look like new. They even look good on it own on warm days.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best singlets ever!! Super stretchy and soft on baby’s skin. These last for a very long time so you can use them even when bub goes up a size because they’re so stretchy.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Essential Wardrobe Staple Wonderbodies singlet suits are a wardrobe staple for both of my children. They’re the only bodysuits I buy because they’re great quality and super stretchy so they last ages!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ This will be singlet I will buy for my child as he grows every year. because it is very comfortable when my child wears it. Thanks Bonds for a very good product
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best singletsuits in the market I only buy bonds singletsuits as they have a slight stretch to them allowing for baby/toddler growth when they are between sizes. Better value for money!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and cute Excellent staple - so stretchy and light. Great quality. Have these in long sleeve and had to get the singlets too!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a newborn Bought these singletsuits for my newborn baby a couple of weeks ago. They're really lightweight and comfortable to sleep in inside his sleepsuit.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Really comfy and soft for my baby. He is very happy in these suits. Washes well. I had to buy a bigger size for bub so it feels loose for him.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderbodies can’t live without product, from something cool to wear in summer or to keep the little one warm in winter as an extra layer. Superior quality.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder bodies singletsuit 2 pack Very soft for babies great for summer as a jumpsuit and great for winter as a singletsuit to wear under warm clothes. Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder bodies Singletsuits 100% recommend for an extra layer of warmth without adding too much bulk. Our baby has been wearing them since day 1 and is now 8 months.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them in all sizes, they’re our favs! Great singlets, have them in all sizes. Only downfall is I wish they did a thicker version in the long sleeve for warmth through winter.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Item These are an absolute staple in my sons wardrobe. They are great as they are done up at the bottom so they dont ride up their back.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cool for summer! Light stretchy nice cotton, great for hot summer days. Sent to my daughter in Spain for her new baby girl. She wants more!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite singlet suites I love these stretchy singlet suites I put them under all of our suites perfect for a hot day and perfect under a suite
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great singlet bodysuits So beautiful and soft on my baby’s skin! Love these as singlets at the moment but will be perfect during summer too!
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BY8EA_PK1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 515.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.