Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Zip Romper

Special Price $8.00

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.00

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Panda Parade Space X

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

With its short sleeves, soft cottony feel and easy-to-unzip design for fast nappy changes, it's easy to see why our Zip Romper is an iconic in Aussie babywear.

  • • Short sleeves with new roomier drop crotch, longer leg shape - perfect for warmer weather
  • • Updated one-way closed zip for quick changes
  • • Zip cover protects bub's soft skin
  • • Choose from a huge range of colours, stripes and awesome prints

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXP9A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Contrast: Cotton / Polyester / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Zip Romper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute pattern I like it because I like the pattern and I love rompers. However changing the zip to going to the middle and not all the way down one leg brings the product way down. Awkward during nappy changes is an understatement. Also the 2 way zip feature is gone. Hoping u back to the old style next summer!!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faded after 3 washes. This romper is SO cute. Although after 3 washes it has faded immensely and looks very old. I have followed instructions regarding washing, drying etc. Rompers I have purchased for half the price have held their colour. I expect clothes to fade of course, but not when they are still classed as new?
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed on the Size! It looks cute but its HUGE!!! My baby is not a giant! I bought size 0 for xmas coz she is almost 7 months by then but the romper was lime gonna fit an 18 months old. So disappointed coz she wont be able to wear it on xmas night and I have to buy her another one for her xmas box..
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item with quick online delivery service I always order Bonds baby clothing online when they have a sale on. So much cheaper than buying from any other store. Even with the current delays due to COVID-19 my items arrived within 3 weeks. The quality is fantastic and a perfect fit. Will be ordering again soon.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funky Colours I love the zip rompers for my little one as they’re so comfy and easy for her to sleep in. The colour designs in this latest release are awesome, however I’d love a two-way zip like the rest of her long zippys, it would be so much easier for nappy changes.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these rompers for my 2 year old grandsons to sleep in. They are a nice loose fit and perfect for these nights when it can get a bit cool in the early morning. As always, Bonds products are the best and well worth paying a bit extra for.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Refund for the rompers? Disappointed that the zipper does not go all the way down enabling the rompers to be opened up. The material is very thick and does not breath. The size of 3 to 6 months is out as my son is a big 3 month year old and the rompers is huge on him.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romper Goals !! Affordable, Convenient, Long Lasting & Super Cute. Two way zip makes changing little ones very easy !! The Rompers are perfect for warmer weather - something you can also dress up or dress them down !! You can’t go wrong !! Thank you BONDS
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I absolutely love this romber its so comfy and during this stage the kids are constantly unzipping their clothes the design makes it easy to have on backwards so I dont find naked nappy-less twins anymore! I highly reccomend
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds best Looks sensational on my grandson. I have tried others but they do not compare with bonds these bright colours will remain bright all through his wear time and that means it looks great every time it’s worn.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic romper- very happy with it This fits perfectly. It is fantastic in the warmer weather when long sleeved rompers are too hot. It is also really useful for bub to wear to/from swimming lessons as it’s so easy to get on and off.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zippy romper Zippy romper is a bit harder to change as it fully comes undone so not so simple on my little wriggler who likes to run away. Great vibrant colours and light weight fabric which is good for summer
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Pjs for boys or girls Lovely suits .only washed once so far but seem fine. I bought them for my grandsons and they look absolutely gorgeous in them. Thé survie pattern is so fresh and summery and th fit is perfect
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute cut but harder to get on I love the drop crotch and the pattern is awesome, BUT the zip has changed a bit (no longer goes all the way down the leg) - so it's a little bit harder to get bubs legs out for nappy changes.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just needed to be a 2-way zip to be perfect! Quality material used. Runs on the big size. Would have given 5 stars if it were a two-way zip (like some of the others) so that you didn't have to zip all the way down for a nappy change.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluro flowers A lot brighter than shown in the picture. The flowers are Fluro pink. The pink zip is cute. Super stretchy and will last a long time, typical of Bonds wondersuits. Fits chunky babies well
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy Bought it for my 8 month old, we love it, it’s gorgeous and soft and comfortable for him, good for babies on the move. Just wish it zipped from bottom and top for easier nappy changes
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolphin onesie Dolphins are my favourite animals and I love seeing my daughter wear this it makes me so happy each time and the colours are just beautiful absolutely over the moon with this purchase
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the old design I bought this a month ago as my Bub grew out of the previous size. I’m a little disappointed that the zip only comes down to the crotch and not all the way. I miss the old design.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids clothing I bought my youngest a pair of rompers. You can't beat that kind of material. Stretchy, breathable and durable which is why I will always buy the wondersuit/romper kids clothing.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & style! I purchased these zip rompers about a month ago and my daughter looks so cute in them! She scoots and crawls around the living room in comfort. Super easy for diaper changes too!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad at all This design is super cute and love this romper as PJs in summer for little one, quality of fabric is lacking as usual, needs to be cold gentle wash to preserve fabric and print
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to put on, take off and change nappies. Love how the cut is a little bigger than cheaper outfits., means it lasts longer. Love the cars print, can use as PJs or going out.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to put on, take off and change nappies. Love how the cut is a little bigger than cheaper outfits., means it lasts longer. Love the cars print, can use as PJs or going out.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the Style, but MORE colours I love the style of this romper, super easy to put on/off, and comfy for baby. However, I found the colour options for boys not very broad. More options for boy babies please.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Romper I decided to add another romper to our Bonds collection and brought this a month ago for my now 3 month old daughter and they are great. Easy to nappy change with them on too.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product My son uses these as his pjs in summer! They are really comfortable, easy to use and easy to change nappies in. You can’t go wrong with Bonds and these do not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this romper and the full zippy in the same pattern. Love them! The material is soft, the zips stay tucked in and the double zips make nappy changes easy!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft and stretchy I love the softness and easiness of a short sleeve short pant zip suit however have only washed three times and it has faded a lot so apart from that it’s been great
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy to wear Bought it few weeks ago and really like the design. Very handy as spare clothes for messy play or sleepwear. It's just a bit too wide for my boy who is very petite.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_221
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXP9A_6NM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 513.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Donate to Red Nose

    Help us
    save little lives.

    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.