FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Zip Romper

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Panda Parade Space X

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

With its short sleeves, soft cottony feel and easy-to-unzip design for fast nappy changes, it's easy to see why our Zip Romper is an iconic in Aussie babywear.

  • • Short sleeves with new roomier drop crotch, longer leg shape - perfect for warmer weather
  • • Updated one-way closed zip for quick changes
  • • Zip cover protects bub's soft skin
  • • Choose from a huge range of colours, stripes and awesome prints

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXP9A
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Contrast: Cotton / Polyester / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Zip Romper is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these rompers for my 2 year old grandsons to sleep in. They are a nice loose fit and perfect for these nights when it can get a bit cool in the early morning. As always, Bonds products are the best and well worth paying a bit extra for.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Refund for the rompers? Disappointed that the zipper does not go all the way down enabling the rompers to be opened up. The material is very thick and does not breath. The size of 3 to 6 months is out as my son is a big 3 month year old and the rompers is huge on him.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I absolutely love this romber its so comfy and during this stage the kids are constantly unzipping their clothes the design makes it easy to have on backwards so I dont find naked nappy-less twins anymore! I highly reccomend
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute cut but harder to get on I love the drop crotch and the pattern is awesome, BUT the zip has changed a bit (no longer goes all the way down the leg) - so it's a little bit harder to get bubs legs out for nappy changes.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy Bought it for my 8 month old, we love it, it’s gorgeous and soft and comfortable for him, good for babies on the move. Just wish it zipped from bottom and top for easier nappy changes
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the old design I bought this a month ago as my Bub grew out of the previous size. I’m a little disappointed that the zip only comes down to the crotch and not all the way. I miss the old design.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids clothing I bought my youngest a pair of rompers. You can't beat that kind of material. Stretchy, breathable and durable which is why I will always buy the wondersuit/romper kids clothing.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & style! I purchased these zip rompers about a month ago and my daughter looks so cute in them! She scoots and crawls around the living room in comfort. Super easy for diaper changes too!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the Style, but MORE colours I love the style of this romper, super easy to put on/off, and comfy for baby. However, I found the colour options for boys not very broad. More options for boy babies please.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Romper I decided to add another romper to our Bonds collection and brought this a month ago for my now 3 month old daughter and they are great. Easy to nappy change with them on too.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft and stretchy I love the softness and easiness of a short sleeve short pant zip suit however have only washed three times and it has faded a lot so apart from that it’s been great
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy to wear Bought it few weeks ago and really like the design. Very handy as spare clothes for messy play or sleepwear. It's just a bit too wide for my boy who is very petite.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Product I bought this romper and the seam is faulty. Have emailed over a week ago and heard nothing. Now my 2 year old has a romper he can’t wear. Very dissapointed
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite summer piece These zip rompers are my favourite summer baby clothing. I dress my bub in these all the time and get them through the wash quick so he can wear them again!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this idea a few weeks back and absolutely love that new style I love that the dont unzip the whole way and that there larger sizing
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the new design and how the zip doesnt undo all the way! The quality of the item is also wonderful just wish there were more prints!!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the older style The zip straight down the middle made it harder to change baby. The older style with the zip coming across to one leg was so much better.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rompers! I loved this print when it was released and am so glad I bought it. No fading like some other dark colours and is holding up well.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I bought this over a month ago, still in good condition, love the material and is prefect for summer nights. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son is very long and Bonds suits are the best because they have more length than any other brand. Good fit and great colours.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large, and zipper is annoying. Sizing seems to be abit bigger then normal sizing. and the zipper doesnt undo from the bottom to make nappy changes etc easier.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love these romper onesies, wished they would have more of them during the summer as they are comfy for the little ones
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old style I prefer the older style rompers, the new style seems to be baggier and longer and the zipper is not as convenient.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip romper Great colour only wish the zip went all the way to finishes leg area as is easier to change my little girl nappy
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this item and several other zippies and they are the best product for babies. So soft and colourful.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in person This romper is gorgeous in person but it’s definitely bigger in its sizing compared to the original rompers.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this new zip romper but I wish it would have a double zip to make it easier to change the nappies.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great onesie I was happy with this onesie however I feel they could easily make the zip a two way zip instead of one.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby Always the perfect fit, easy to put on and off baby. Love the design and little one look so cute on it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fabric I like the fabric washes well and is good quality but I prefer the other zips on the other zip rompers
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXP9A_6NM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 483.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.