FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Marvel Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: The Invinsible Ironman

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Unleash the superhero within via the Bonds x Marvel range, exclusively designed in collaboration with the legendary comic book creators. Your little superhero needs a superhuman onesie to see them through day or night. Our Marvel Zip Wondersuit is the ultimate soft and stretchy option to keep little zippers snug and safe while they're zapping about.

  • • Zip baby WONDERSUIT with long sleeves and legs
  • • Two-way zip for quick and easy nappy changes
  • • Cuff feet help learning little feet grip the ground
  • • Cosy cuff mittens up to size 0
  • • Exclusive Marvel print

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BY7UR
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Contrast: Cotton / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Marvel Zip Wondersuit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the marvel theme Loved the colours and pattern until I washed it first wash and huge amount of wash fade is becoming a common problem with all the bonds zippies I have bought
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin. Nice graphics. Second wear, has holes! The fabric is too thin. After the second wash it had holes in it! Very disappointed being bonds. The graphics on the wondersuit are really nice though.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality I bought the whole marvel series and found myself really dissapointed in the quality. Thin, bad stitching. I'm use to bonds being fantastic!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it / disappointed I love them but iam disappointed it the marvel suit and other dark coloured suits they all seem to fade after the first or second wash
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Before even washing this item I could tell the quality just wasn't there. It's so thin and you can see the stitching getting loose
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bonds Marvel Captain America Suit We have bought Bonds Marvel Captain America wondersuit from Iconic site. My partner loves all of the marvel movies and I generally (use to anyways) liked Bonds brand so were looking forward to our son (8month old wearing it). We have own and owned few bonds wondersuits and their quality was good. However, this suit was worn for half of the day and already faded quite badly. Clearly the colour/print and material used for it as very cheap considering how much it was selling for is TOTAL RIP OFF. Stay clear from Marvel wondersuits (and even normal suits I would think twice before buying now to avoid this as you never know if it’s going to be their usual quality or this new one). I much rather go to Postie Plus for 70% cheaper prices. P.S (as from photo you can see how badly it has been worn out considering my son isn’t even crawling yet).
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this at launch along with the others and was disappointed. It has the great features and comfort of the wondersuits but he colour is completely different. Thor is orange not a golden yellow as it appeared. The item itself is not disappointing and I would completely repurchase it if I had seen it in store but as I had seen the photo online I was expecting much more from it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this onesie and another of marvel range for my grandson, glad indid his parents loved them,the quality is great, sizing I purchased the size one, very generous, my only negative is there wasn’t a lot of size ones, when I purchased online day of release, would be good if more stock was available especially when it’s licensed baby wear.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute, fits well, nice and roomy. The foot covers are a little useless, his feet dont stay down that far with them rolled over and nothing to hold it at his ankle, and the suits are a bit thin considering they were launched coming into winter, but you just cant beat that amazing Bonds quality and the two way zipper
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but colours a bit weak I like this and it functions great just like all the other bonds all in ones but the blue writing and pictures don't show up on the green background really well. Sort of pointless to buy a marvel hulk onesie if you can't see the hulk
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought this one for my little one. It's still a bit big for him but I love the colour and the print. I've found that the quality of the materials has dropped a little with the marvel range. But overall I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I brought the Thor and Captain America Wondersuits as my sons are massive Marvel superhero fans. I couldn’t fault the wondersuits at all. Only wish they came in bigger sizes for my eldest.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marvel I bought both thor "yellow with red thor print" and captain America I love the quality but the sizing is much more larger than the average bond size but I still love them
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothing sells out to fast I bought the marvel suits for my 18 month grandson he loves them The only thing is they sell out fast & bonds are to slow to replace the popular onsies
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cool but not what I expected The design is cool but the color is not what I thought. I thought it was goldy Orange and turns out it's bright orange. Wasn't to happy about that..
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I am so in love with the Captain America Marvel Zippy , so much so I came back and naught the Thor one also!! such great quality onesies!!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute. I bought this item as we love Marvel and Thor and it fits my 3 month old just nicely. Plenty of stretch and he looks so adorable in it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid design Hated the design. They were printed on terribly and if you walked more than a metre away you couldn’t see what the design was.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recieved I bought this over month ago and it has still not been received, checked the tracking and it has been returned to bonds.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and amazing fit. Brought for my newborn godson and couldn't be happier with the quality and brand. Would 100% purchase from again.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Bought a few weeks ago, love the print but has already faded a little after 2 washes. Overall I'm quite happy
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this design, so bright and fun. Love the marvel range, please keep the little boy designs coming bonds!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my grandson and he looks so cute in it. As always great quality product and great service!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same great quality but colour not as expected. Colour is different than appears on website. When I used a flash the colour matched though lol.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love marvel bought the hulk wondersuit.... it's just a shame the others were all sold out.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel jumpsuits Brought the marvel bond suits and love them. The this one is clearly the brightest colours.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice prints and colors! love it i bought 2 wondersuits fr the Marvel series, whished i had bought all prints/colors
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Love the colour of the zippy! Love how it looks On my kids. Absolutely in love
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome zippys Absolutely love all the zippys great quality and always interesting patterns.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute My son LOVES his new Spider-man Zippy, as always lovely and soft material.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BY7UR_1SU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 282.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.