FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $23.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $23.95

Colour: Forest Spot Purple

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Meet the newest addition to our Coverall range - the short sleeve version. Including a two-way zip feature, it makes changing bub quick and easy. Crafted from soft and stretchy fabric to move as your baby does. The protective zip facing ensures baby's skin stays safe and protected, while the cosy cuff feet offers additional warmth and is great for new walkers.


Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution Label Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BYEKA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastic).
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design, pity the print is plasticky The long legs + short sleeve combo really fills a niche in bubs clothes and should take us through changing seasons. I love the galaxy design but was disappointed the print feels plasticky and rough, giving it a bit of a cheap feel. I'd recommend the style but not this design for that reason.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and the Wondersuits are just soooo good. If I could I would put my son in only these suits. The fact that this one has short sleeves as it is coming into warmer weather is just perfect. The quality, as always, is second to none and they wash so well every time.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bonds quality is going down I brought this bonds suit less then a month ago I have washed it twice and it’s already starting to fade and the material is becoming thin and see through, I really don’t understand why they cost so much when the quality is so poor and not to mention how big the sizing is
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect inbetween seasons sleepwear I use bonds a lot for my daughter sleepwear , this sleep suit is great to wear out or to bed ! We travel a bit and I always wear bonds to the airport so when in comes time for nappy change I don’t need to completely undress my daughter :)
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for spring/autumn I’m loving the short sleeve zip wondersuits for those in between days when it’s not hot but not cool. The two way zip makes changing easy. Only issue is the top of the zip ends up in bubs face/mouth when he first moves up a size.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit, design is easy to use & pretty pattern I brought this for my daughter to wear when my Dad has her, he’s new to this grandparent business but the easy design means he never gets flustered trying to dress her when she’s being difficult. One zip and she’s good to go
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought this a few weeks back, love it it’s still girly with the floral but not in your face with bright pinks or purples. Plus the short sleeve long leg is great for spring days were it’s warm but still has a cool breeze
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick to fade After two wears and washes, this suit became very faded which is such a shame because it’s absolutely beautiful and good for temperatures that are too hot for a full wondersuit but too cold for a shorts suit
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just ordered a whole new range of zip wondersuits and i'm beyond happy! I'm an Aussie mama so it makes me proud for my kids to be wearing bonds all the way here in Canada! Can never go wrong with bonds!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Bought this for my LO great stuff as always and gives the arms some breathing room! I just wish there was more colours and variety for boys in these for that going into and out of winter requirements!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Colour My Bonds wondersuits always seem to wash and wear so well, I’ve been buying them for years, kind of sad this is the last size (3) and the end of buying them. But they have been so handy over the years
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wondersuit I brought this a gift for my daughter in law baby shower it is so cute such pretty colours it looks so. Adorable can’t wait to see her in in it arrived in perfect condition and exactly like advertised
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby boys! I love the fit on bonds wondersuits and especially with short sleeves. I find they fit well beyond the sizing age once you adjust the foot cuff. My boys live in bonds wondersuits for pj’s.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service & awesome material Im so happy with the purchase. Good material and my daughter really like it. Just take 3 days to received the purchase. Thanks BONDS team for your fast service. Love from Singapore
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this and loved it when I tried it on my bub. Was glad I bought not just 1 but 3 different sizes. Been looking for short sleeve but long pants wondersuits and glad I found it.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for those milder days This is my new go-to zippy in summer. Perfect for those days when it’s too warm for long sleeves but not warm enough for bare legs. Looking forward to seeing more designs come out.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I bought this not long ago and it’s great, love that it’s long pants and short sleeves! They need to make more in this style. I love the pattern too. But the color fades fast.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my grandchild who will be born in August in Thailand. The short sleeve will be great for their climate. The long legs making it snuggly for the baby.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of the best inventions for those not so hot but also not so cold nights. My little one loves the comfort of having her legs covered but her arms free
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sizing! I won’t buy any other suits for my baby as they are normally too short. These are perfect, I can use the right size and the length and fit is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given this product as a gift and I loved it so much I bought some more for my son it’s so comfortable for him to nap in and cool to hang around in
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best quality as always Love it - gorgeous design, best quality. Just massive sizes. Won’t fit her until winter time and it’s short sleeved so won’t be able to be used much..
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dual direction zip allows easy changing, size of suit is much more in line with other brands now and not ridiculously long like they used to be,
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more!! Bought this adorable short sleeve wondersuit. I love it so much!! Definately need to bring out more of these in more designs so i can buy them all!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these zippy wondersuits Love these zippys I’ve always dressed my babies in them, I love the two way zip and the feature of being able to fold up the hands and feet. Perfect
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I love the short sleeve ling leg option. It’s the perfect pjs for weird autumn weather in QLD. I only wish there were more patterns to choose from.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet! I bought this 2 weeks ago and I can’t believe I waited! I love the short sleeves as my daughter can wear it on warmer days without overheating.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve long suit I keep coming back for more. They are great long pants but short sleeves perfect for this crazy weather these are perfect for my grandson
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outfit for inbetween weather I bought two and will be going back for more. They are so popular though I can rarely get the size I need. These are the absolute best
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to Bonds Zippy! Perfect for the milder days when it’s to cold for shorts, but not cold enough for long sleeves. Please bring out more designs.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BYEKA_1LC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.