Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The zip wondersuit in comfy stretchy cotton and cute prints with a 2-way zip!

  • The soft, cosy and stretchy fabric moves with your precious one.
  • The two-way zip feature means you can change busy bubs fast!
  • It has a protective zip cover so baby's skin stays safe and fold over cuffs on feet for extra warmth and comfort.
  • Cosy cuff fold over mittens also prevent new bubs from scratching during the night (mittens available from size 0000 to 0).

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Sizes 0000-2 are exempt from standard

This style can be personalised by our Personalise My Bonds Service

Product Code: BZBVA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Cambodia.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger

Sizes 0000-2 are exempt from standard

REVIEWS
Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12962.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Excellent sleepsuits. My sister gifted me some when my son was born and now they are the only sleepsuits we use. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Great quality and funky design. Good size and the 2 way zippers are really good. Makes life with a little person a bit easier
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy Very very happy with my purchase. I love the material. And bonds quality is amazing
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing All wondersuits are amazing, have about 15 of them and can’t fault them
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink Bright and comfortable onesie that's perfect for all year round.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them but quality decreasing I have around 8-10 in each size for my son and he is now 20 months and in size 2 (tall boy!) but I'm not liking the patterns anymore (for boys) and almost every single one I purchase for him now (last 3 sizes) rips in the crotch and/or leg within a couple of weeks and I have been extremely disappointed. I used these for my daughter too and have always recommended these to every new Mum I meet but have stopped now. We live overseas and always stock up when we get home so I have not been able to exchange them and just keep him wearing them with holes. I mostly pay full price for them as I just get them when I can being overseas and am very upset that this keeps happening so I will now be moving onto other brands unfortunately.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More unisex/boys designs please I love Bonds Zip Wondersuits - durable fabric that keeps its shape and colour and a fantastic fit. However, please bring more designs out for boys. Even the unisex patterns are rather girl-ish. It'd be great to have more to choose from than grey/black stripes and floral/leaf prints for my boy!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review Love the wondersuits for my little men but wish there were more really boyish prints! Where have all the gorgeous bright cute animals gone (funky fish and cats etc) that I used to see and love on your products? Everything is stripes, ugly floral or grey. Even a lot of the unisex ones look quite girly :(
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for my baby and now my toddler - in US I discovered these when I was pregnant with my 2nd. I’ve pretty much had her in these since birth. They are always the last thing she grows out of. So I knew they run a little large. I wanted to get some for my son (2yo) but was unsure of sizing due to other reviews. I crossed my fingers and ordered him the 2 rather than the 3 and waited for them to arrive. They fit my 29lb and 36” little boy perfectly. For anyone in the US who needs a size comparison, the 2 in zippys is much closer to a 3T in carters. Because my son has completely grown out of 2T carters sleepers but the zippys are fitting him with room to grow. Love the material, patterns, and functionality of these! We will be long time costumers!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondersuits are the BEST Let me start with the fact that I LOVE Wondersuits! I'm from the US, but a friend of mine from Brisi sent me a wondersuit as a baby gift for my first daughter 4 years ago. I was floored by what a wonderful onsie it was! With the stretch fabric and the 2 zippers, it made my life so much easier! And because of the stretchy fabric, by daughter was able to wear the wondersuit so much longer than her other onsies. Because of that, I have purchased over 20 wondersuits from you, and have given them to other friends of mine here in the States. They are always just as amazed with the suits as I am. Thank you for your great product!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but dissapoited at the same time There are many good features about the zippie. So easy with the double zip, and designs are awesome. The few things that i find dissapoitimg are the quality are not as good Adblock they used to be. I have some second hand ones from a friend. These are old and the material appears to be thicker still than the new ones I purchased. The feet “flap” are also surprisingly larger even though they are the same “0” rating. I have found this with all my smaller sizes also. Several of the darker suits also fade after first wash even with the correct washing instructions. Still a go to for comfort and ease.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondersuits: 10/10 would buy again. Someone gifted us 2 wondersuits when our son was born, and they quickly became my favorite items in his dresser. The fabric kept him cool or cozy—whatever was required—and they are delightfully soft and stretchy. For his first birthday, I recently ordered two more, and 2 for his cousin! I am thrilled that these are made for sizes up to 2T. I have a feeling he’ll get a couple more before his second birthday. I’ll be donating the smaller two to another mom because they’re still in terrific shape. They clean up easily and well, and they have remained in excellent repair, despite the fact that my son is tough on clothes. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder suits very versatile, love them! I have bought many Wondersuits for my twin boys. The babies often end up wearing them for day clothes as well as for pajamas, they are so comfortable and versatile. One of my babies has a bigger “pot belly” and it often sticks out when I put him in a shirt and pants, so it’s nice he stays covered in the Wondersuits. I love the varied and fun designs. The only downsides are that often I can’t get the sizes I need in the patterns I like (guess that goes to show they’re popular?), and the Bonds website can be so slow sometimes that I’ll actually just give up using it and not make a purchase. But, I’m in the U.S., maybe that’s part of the problem.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! We have always loved bonds zippys but just recently my little man had to be admitted to hospital for a night. We went through so many zippys because he was so sick but they were just so convenient and eash to put on and take off. Plus I knew he was so comfy and warm. The foot covers are great because had a a little dressing on his foot he had to have them covered to stop him from playing with them and it work it a treat! My only negative is I wish the colors didn’t fade so quickly they go into the wash looking brand new and come out looking very worn, and I was then exactly as the tag says and I’ve tried different laundry detergents.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review I'm a Mum of 3, oldest is almost 9 and youngest 2. All my kids have grown up in these wondersuits. I now live in California and are exposed to unlimited amount of children's products and I always, ALWAYS come back to bonds as my bench mark. Especially the wondersuits for sleeping in. Nothing beats the comfort, ease of use, super cute styles and the 2 way zippers. I now only buy my friends these for gifts for their kids and are able to hand down the ones I have as the quality is fabulous and lasts from kid to kids. Im a bonds girl through & through.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA Shopper in LOVE with BONDS Wondersuits I have TWINS, Mason and Kayla. I love that I can buy matching patterns in both boy and girl colors. Wondersuits have all of the best features. I LOVE the 2 way zipper and the fact that the feet are open. The pant legs don't ride up and this also means I'm not buying new pj's every 3 months (once my little ones toes reach the end) The quality of the material is wonderful. It is super soft and extra stretchy, which is great for dressing a wiggling 7 month old. Also I would say everything I have order fits true to size (which is important because I am not paying return shipping to Australia.) Over all I highly recommend the Wondersuits.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have TWINS, Mason and Kayla. I love that I can buy matching patterns in both boy and girl colors. Wondersuits have all of the best features. I LOVE the 2 way zipper and the fact that the feet are open. The pant legs don't ride up and this also means I'm not buying new pj's every 3 months (once my little ones toes reach the end) The quality of the material is wonderful. It is super soft and extra stretchy, which is great for dressing a wiggling 7 month old. Also I would say everything I have order fits true to size (which is important because I am not paying return shipping to Australia.) Over all I highly recommend the Wondersuits.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I’m so glad to have lots of bonds onsies for my little daughter.Doesn’t matter how much I purchase,it can never be enough.I’m getting obsessed about having more & more every passing day.I do keep an eye on the new arrival & cool prints which sometimes soldout very quickly & makes me sad.Maybe this is the only downside.Otherwise it is perfect in every way size,colour,prints, gosh what else comfort.My baby sleeps a lot better in it.Two way zips,mittens & socks are amazing features in it.I don’t have to buy mittens & socks separately and then pickup from the floor all the time which saves my time & energy.No more craziness.Hahaha
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome patterns! First time BONDS customer here! Just bought 8 wondersuits for my daughter and they are SO CUTE. They fit very well and are quite flattering, not too baggy. Unfortunately one of the suits had a defect in the material that started turning into a hole before I even got my daughter in it. :( Total bummer. I’m currently dealing with their customer service to see if they can remedy the problem. If they do I’ll continue to be a frequent BONDS customer and refer all my friends because the wondersuits are seriously adorable. The missing 5th star is only because I’m waiting to see how the damaged suit is dealt with! Overall love Bonds!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wondersuit - great product but various in size... I would want to rate the wondersuit higher than a three but from the numerous ones I was both given as presents and bought myself I have to say that the vary is size, drastically! We are just moving into 00 and one of her new suits is only a fraction bigger than some of her 000 suits and another is twice as large. I've not tested the others. Her 000 suits were also all over the place in terms of consistency. Also, why can't the product be tumble dried or ironed?! Makes life a bit difficult on a rainy or rainy day. European baby stuff can be...
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the designs! I love Bonds Wondersuits. The designs are colourful and fun. They are comfy for my bub and long-wearing. My only issue is the difference in sizing. I bought 14 Wondersuits, all size 0, which is 6-12 months. There was obvious differences is the sizing. Half the suits were.made in China and the other half were made in Cambodia. The suits made in China are smaller length and width compared to those made in Cambodia. My 8 month old can wear the Chinese made suits now but the Cambodian made suits are way too big. Very frustrating considering it's the same brand and the same size.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy anything else The wondersuits are the best. Zips are practical and easy and I love the turn over feet. I literally would buy nothing else HOWEVER Bonds do not write on the packaging that the clothes are for children so when they get to the UK you are charged import tax and a handling fee. If Bonds labelled the packages properly we wouldn’t be lumbered with these fees. PLEASE BONDS just make it clear!!!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have found the zip wondersuits fantastic! Very easy to take on and off, and I love the gorgeous prints. My daughter has hip dysplasia and is in a rhino brace and ive found that they've been the only item of clothing which stretch over her legs as they need to stay in a frog-leg position for the treatment. In the warmer months I had to cut the wondersuits to allow them to come to the knee as this is where the brace sits (the rompers are too short) and also keep her cool (the rompers are too short). This leads me to suggest that Bonds make a trans-seasonal wondersuit that comes down to the knees and elbows. I know there probably aren't many in my situation, however I wonder whether others without the hip dysplasia would go for such a product too in the shoulder seasons.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I received my ordered items for my 5 mnth bub today.so happy to get these amazing clothes.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 54 pcs Wondersuit juz for my lil girls Bonds addict... in love with all bonds collection
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zippy's stitching can be hit and miss I have bought many zippy's and continue to buy them but have found the stitching along the zip near the crouch can come undone. I've sent a couple back for this reason and have had them replaced with no further issue. This does not stop me buying them, as overall most of them are well made, it is just the odd one that comes undone. These are good for daycare when you don't want to worry about other clothes getting super dirty.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loosing quality Colours don't look the same and material in thinning very quickly :(
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for little ones Zip Wondersuits are the best buy for babies, love the cuffs that fold over for mittens and over the feet. I have purchased these for my Grandson who was born in January 2020 and for friends who have had babies since. Bonds wondersuits are a must have in my view, had the earlier versions for my daughter some 34 years ago.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review Love the girls wondersuits But please make more boyish prints..and boyish prints in the romper style Thx ..Love Bonds zippys , they are the best!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful suits These are wonderful suits because of the zippers that open either end, making changing baby quite easy. My only problem with them is the sizing. They are callled newborn but are much bigger than most newborn babies. They are also bigger than most other brands' newborn suits. Overall a great product
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4222, tr_8740
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BZBVA_2TN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 539.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Viroblock Face Mask

      • Lasts up to 20 washes. One size only
      • Double layer of protection
      • 100% cotton outer layer, treated with HeiQ Viroblock, for enhanced performance
      • X-Temp inner layer keeps you cool, dry and comfortable
      • Soft, elastic ear loops for comfort
      • ALWAYS READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.