FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP

Colour: Jurassic Star

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Why you'll love them...

The zip wondersuit in comfy stretchy cotton and cute prints with a 2-way zip!

  • The soft, cosy and stretchy fabric moves with your precious one.
  • The two-way zip feature means you can change busy bubs fast!
  • It has a protective zip cover so baby's skin stays safe and fold over cuffs on feet for extra warmth and comfort.
  • Cosy cuff fold over mittens also prevent new bubs from scratching during the night (mittens available from size 0000 to 0).

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution Label Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BZBVA
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plenty of stretch A lovely little suit with plenty of stretch so the size 00 is still fitting my nearly size 0 baby. The only thing i found annoying as the cuffs dont stay over the fingers well when being sucked on because of the stretch...maybe a little extra fabric on the cuff would solve that problem?
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Larger than the other onsies I purchased these with a couple of the standard onsies and was disappointed that these are a whole foot longer! Already generous in size these were way too big and I had to return. Fabric feels lovely and soft so it’s a shame. My son is about to turn 2 and bought the 12-18 months
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice material I bought this in size 12-18 months for my now 13 month old boy. It's huge so it won't fit him for several months. The material is really nice. Good for colder months. The stripes are much pinker than I realised though - I thought they would be more red
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So snuggly Absolutely love all of our Bonds purchases! As a 8 year old customer the quality, prints & fit just get better and better. Our favourites are the old school toweling suits in white & baby blue but the new rib wondersuits are equally amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonds zippys I bought 4 suits a few weeks ago and they are already fading quite quickly! They also feel alot thinner than the past zippys in years gone by, time will tell what they are like longevity wise. other than these two issues they are great
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST infant/toddler PJ’s My sister in law bought us 4 pairs as a shower gift....all different sizes, we FELL IN LOVE with them!!! The quality is amazing, and they are SO cute!!! The 2 way zipper is a Godsend during nighttime diaper changes!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought this item online and it was delivered to me within weeks via international delivery service. The quality is excellent as always, soft comfortable, long lasting and vibrant in colour even after wash.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Bonds Zip Wondersuit is an ideal garment for my grandson. He sleeps in it at night and is covered up thoroughly (especially as he kicks off the blankets). It is so comfortable and a great fit too.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour different I bought this for my unborn little boy. The photos show a dark blue (navy) with orange stripes. When I received it, the blue is like a light blue/purple. I only purchased it because of navy colour.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft- red stripe is actually fluro pink! Super happy with the suit but actually returned the light blue as I thought it was a red stripe- turned out to be fluro pink. Bought the other colour for my some. Super soft and very happy with it
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Super cute, didn't expect the rib material, so glad it is, for the colder months. Vibrant pink and it just looks so cute on my kid. Always thankful for wondersuits the sizing lasts so long!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice an warm My daughter hates blankets on her at all during the night so these rib wondersuits are great for her because they keep her nice a warm. Plus they look super cute on her during the day too.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my little one and absolutely love it. I’ve been using Bonds since day 1 & could not fault the quality and true fit to size. Love the colour scheme and affordability.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Quick Just as easy as the Cozysuit with press studded as two way zipper is convenient for nappy change, I have this is many styles & sizes to keep baby comfortable, must have suit
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I brought this for my little one and it’s fantatstic.. great quality and great price. Everyone in my family wears bomds and we have never had a problem. Love ☺️
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material So happy every time with the quality ans materials used! I have a few if these for my toddler and newborn, they are the best I have found!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft I love the ribbed fabric and how soft and snuggly it is. It washed so well but I do wish it was slightly thicker fabric for cooler nights.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better material than my other bonds Surprised this has a much better material seems thicker less likely for me to accidentally put a hole in when I change baby.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item This ribbed zippie is awesome for them colder nights when just a normal zippie isn’t quite enough . Would deff but again
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft This rib style suit is super soft & stretchy. The stripes are woven in so colour doesn’t stretch out. Nice & bright!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zippys A+ I have a 3 month old & we love the zippys, they keep her so warm & easy for us to change nappy, put her to sleep etc
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a 10 month old and all he wears is bonds! The quality and sizing of this product is amazing! We love bonds
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and good quality I really love these as they’re nice and thick. Keeps my baby warm which is a nice change from the thin material
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbed bonds zippy Super warm and stretchy material. Great for the colder nights as its a little thicker than the normal zippys.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not too bad but also no great I bought 4 pces. other three are good as so on. but one is broken which my son just had been wear once.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package. Quality looks good and its a wonderful fit
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with a wondersuit We love our new purchase and it's perfect for our little one. Great quality and perfect fit.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colours are not like the picture I bought this thinking it was dark grey and orange but it is more purple and a pinky orange.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it! This zippy is made out of super soft material. It is very nice and comfortable. We love it!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Always buy bonds wondersuits. They’re comfy on my kids and stay the same after every wash.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BZBVA_7KN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 278.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.