6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The zip wondersuit in comfy stretchy cotton and cute prints with a 2-way zip!

  • The soft, cosy and stretchy fabric moves with your precious one.
  • The two-way zip feature means you can change busy bubs fast!
  • It has a protective zip cover so baby's skin stays safe and fold over cuffs on feet for extra warmth and comfort.
  • Cosy cuff fold over mittens also prevent new bubs from scratching during the night (mittens available from size 0000 to 0).

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution Label Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BZBVA
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2747.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review Love the wondersuits for my little men but wish there were more really boyish prints! Where have all the gorgeous bright cute animals gone (funky fish and cats etc) that I used to see and love on your products? Everything is stripes, ugly floral or grey. Even a lot of the unisex ones look quite girly :(
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for my baby and now my toddler - in US I discovered these when I was pregnant with my 2nd. I’ve pretty much had her in these since birth. They are always the last thing she grows out of. So I knew they run a little large. I wanted to get some for my son (2yo) but was unsure of sizing due to other reviews. I crossed my fingers and ordered him the 2 rather than the 3 and waited for them to arrive. They fit my 29lb and 36” little boy perfectly. For anyone in the US who needs a size comparison, the 2 in zippys is much closer to a 3T in carters. Because my son has completely grown out of 2T carters sleepers but the zippys are fitting him with room to grow. Love the material, patterns, and functionality of these! We will be long time costumers!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder suits very versatile, love them! I have bought many Wondersuits for my twin boys. The babies often end up wearing them for day clothes as well as for pajamas, they are so comfortable and versatile. One of my babies has a bigger “pot belly” and it often sticks out when I put him in a shirt and pants, so it’s nice he stays covered in the Wondersuits. I love the varied and fun designs. The only downsides are that often I can’t get the sizes I need in the patterns I like (guess that goes to show they’re popular?), and the Bonds website can be so slow sometimes that I’ll actually just give up using it and not make a purchase. But, I’m in the U.S., maybe that’s part of the problem.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! We have always loved bonds zippys but just recently my little man had to be admitted to hospital for a night. We went through so many zippys because he was so sick but they were just so convenient and eash to put on and take off. Plus I knew he was so comfy and warm. The foot covers are great because had a a little dressing on his foot he had to have them covered to stop him from playing with them and it work it a treat! My only negative is I wish the colors didn’t fade so quickly they go into the wash looking brand new and come out looking very worn, and I was then exactly as the tag says and I’ve tried different laundry detergents.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review I'm a Mum of 3, oldest is almost 9 and youngest 2. All my kids have grown up in these wondersuits. I now live in California and are exposed to unlimited amount of children's products and I always, ALWAYS come back to bonds as my bench mark. Especially the wondersuits for sleeping in. Nothing beats the comfort, ease of use, super cute styles and the 2 way zippers. I now only buy my friends these for gifts for their kids and are able to hand down the ones I have as the quality is fabulous and lasts from kid to kids. Im a bonds girl through & through.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA Shopper in LOVE with BONDS Wondersuits I have TWINS, Mason and Kayla. I love that I can buy matching patterns in both boy and girl colors. Wondersuits have all of the best features. I LOVE the 2 way zipper and the fact that the feet are open. The pant legs don't ride up and this also means I'm not buying new pj's every 3 months (once my little ones toes reach the end) The quality of the material is wonderful. It is super soft and extra stretchy, which is great for dressing a wiggling 7 month old. Also I would say everything I have order fits true to size (which is important because I am not paying return shipping to Australia.) Over all I highly recommend the Wondersuits.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have TWINS, Mason and Kayla. I love that I can buy matching patterns in both boy and girl colors. Wondersuits have all of the best features. I LOVE the 2 way zipper and the fact that the feet are open. The pant legs don't ride up and this also means I'm not buying new pj's every 3 months (once my little ones toes reach the end) The quality of the material is wonderful. It is super soft and extra stretchy, which is great for dressing a wiggling 7 month old. Also I would say everything I have order fits true to size (which is important because I am not paying return shipping to Australia.) Over all I highly recommend the Wondersuits.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I’m so glad to have lots of bonds onsies for my little daughter.Doesn’t matter how much I purchase,it can never be enough.I’m getting obsessed about having more & more every passing day.I do keep an eye on the new arrival & cool prints which sometimes soldout very quickly & makes me sad.Maybe this is the only downside.Otherwise it is perfect in every way size,colour,prints, gosh what else comfort.My baby sleeps a lot better in it.Two way zips,mittens & socks are amazing features in it.I don’t have to buy mittens & socks separately and then pickup from the floor all the time which saves my time & energy.No more craziness.Hahaha
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome patterns! First time BONDS customer here! Just bought 8 wondersuits for my daughter and they are SO CUTE. They fit very well and are quite flattering, not too baggy. Unfortunately one of the suits had a defect in the material that started turning into a hole before I even got my daughter in it. :( Total bummer. I’m currently dealing with their customer service to see if they can remedy the problem. If they do I’ll continue to be a frequent BONDS customer and refer all my friends because the wondersuits are seriously adorable. The missing 5th star is only because I’m waiting to see how the damaged suit is dealt with! Overall love Bonds!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wondersuit - great product but various in size... I would want to rate the wondersuit higher than a three but from the numerous ones I was both given as presents and bought myself I have to say that the vary is size, drastically! We are just moving into 00 and one of her new suits is only a fraction bigger than some of her 000 suits and another is twice as large. I've not tested the others. Her 000 suits were also all over the place in terms of consistency. Also, why can't the product be tumble dried or ironed?! Makes life a bit difficult on a rainy or rainy day. European baby stuff can be...
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the designs! I love Bonds Wondersuits. The designs are colourful and fun. They are comfy for my bub and long-wearing. My only issue is the difference in sizing. I bought 14 Wondersuits, all size 0, which is 6-12 months. There was obvious differences is the sizing. Half the suits were.made in China and the other half were made in Cambodia. The suits made in China are smaller length and width compared to those made in Cambodia. My 8 month old can wear the Chinese made suits now but the Cambodian made suits are way too big. Very frustrating considering it's the same brand and the same size.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have found the zip wondersuits fantastic! Very easy to take on and off, and I love the gorgeous prints. My daughter has hip dysplasia and is in a rhino brace and ive found that they've been the only item of clothing which stretch over her legs as they need to stay in a frog-leg position for the treatment. In the warmer months I had to cut the wondersuits to allow them to come to the knee as this is where the brace sits (the rompers are too short) and also keep her cool (the rompers are too short). This leads me to suggest that Bonds make a trans-seasonal wondersuit that comes down to the knees and elbows. I know there probably aren't many in my situation, however I wonder whether others without the hip dysplasia would go for such a product too in the shoulder seasons.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I received my ordered items for my 5 mnth bub today.so happy to get these amazing clothes.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 54 pcs Wondersuit juz for my lil girls Bonds addict... in love with all bonds collection
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zippy's stitching can be hit and miss I have bought many zippy's and continue to buy them but have found the stitching along the zip near the crouch can come undone. I've sent a couple back for this reason and have had them replaced with no further issue. This does not stop me buying them, as overall most of them are well made, it is just the odd one that comes undone. These are good for daycare when you don't want to worry about other clothes getting super dirty.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loosing quality Colours don't look the same and material in thinning very quickly :(
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review Love the girls wondersuits But please make more boyish prints..and boyish prints in the romper style Thx ..Love Bonds zippys , they are the best!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creations ever! Love these wondersuits. I have alteast 7 in every size from newborn for my little man. Just something to think about adding to the range: • A fleecy range. Keep all the great ideas (the foot and hand covers, double zipper and zipper cover) but use a more cozier wintery fabric. The current ones are a little to thin if not layering. • Add non slip rubber under the feet you use on the socks, so when you slip the covers over their feet, they can still get some grip when try to walk.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sleepers!! I randomly came across this brand while looking at some clothing sites from the UK. I decided to give them a try ordering directly from Bonds AU and we are HOOKED! They are sooo soft and stretchy and I have now replaced all of my babies sleepers with Bonds. I love that the feet and hands can be covered or uncovered for summer and winter months. Now we need bonds to just start making sleep sacks and our daughter wouldn’t wear anything else at night! I LOVE all of the bright happy colors and I love the patterns for helping conceal any potential stains they might get from bottles, drooling, and crawling. :)
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the zippy’s but over the last few months, quite a few Have either come with a hole on the leg seam or the hole appeared after just one wear. The stitching doesn’t seem to be as good as it used to be which is quite disappointing. My latest buy, the stitching under the arm is loose with a little thread hanging out. I have attached a photo of a Disney suit that came with a hole. I would recommend these suits but make sure to check for any damage as soon as they arrive
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CAN be great quality- not consistent. I have two children under 2 and my eldest LIVED in his zippies , took them on our around the world trip and were perfect , washed well & kept shape. When I had my daughter I was stocking up on the zippies as they were AMAZING. But unfortunately there was two or prints (light pink stripe & light pink leopard print) zippy that quality was atrocious. They lost shape and had lots of pulling after first wash. Very disappointed, although my recent order in different prints are perfect. Not sure if they quality test ALL their prints or just some?
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy only Bonds Wondersuits for my twin grandsons, 23 months old. My daughter finds them a time saver as you fold down the foot flap and that does away with the need for Sox and there is never a gap at the tummy with shirts riding up. They are good quality and you need all the time savers you can find with very active, 23 month old identical twin boys!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love these, I'm about to have another child and I now live overseas just wish your overseas shipping wasn't so expensive and you guys don't seem to have as many 30 percent off sales or 40 percent off sales like you used to which is sad as you guys used to do the best sales. Please can you do more boy styles, there is heaps for girls but not boys. I love the fit of these, true to size but can stretch on your baby too so I get more out of these then other onesies just please do more boy styles and sales would be appreciated as I'd shop so much more and the cost in postage would be worth it.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review Agree with the previous comments. Too many zippy's for girls and not enough for boys. Would love to see more colourful designs for boys zippy's as the unisex ones are mostly girly-themed.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! My little princess so in love with the wondersuits.. It’s very comfortable and easy to carried anywhere because it comes together with the socks and I can remove it easily..
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love/hate these! Love the cute prints, two way zip, cuffed hands and feet. Hate how thin they are - get holes way to easily, some after only 12 hours wear (at night!), wash fade and pill quickly. These are extremely expensive when you consider how thin they are, the quality is just not what it used to be. They keep going up in price yet the quality is decreasing. Still loooove your prints, if only the quality were better. Really don't last long when you have a crawler
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review I like bonds wondersuits but I would really like for the knee area to have an extra layer of fabric as I find once my babies start crawling then they get holes in the knees after only a few weeks. For the price they are it is not worth it. I do however find them handy for newborns at change time. Lately the prints have been a bit 'weird' and too 'full on' though.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of options Will you quit complaining!? There's over 20 design's for boys or unisex. Get over it!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I love the bond zippys for my 7 week old baby. The only feedback I could give is that the neckline stretches easily and won’t bounce back. My baby is only small, 0000 are only just starting to fit, but the necklines have somehow stretched to the point where she looks like she is wearing a off the shoulder top. Other than that I absolutely love bonds baby and the prints they come in. I love the quick delivery and the fact that it is always free shipping. Free shipping is why I only every buy my Bonds items from Bonds online.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would love some new boy designs!! hello Bonds! I LOVE your products. My little man also loves them as that's what he sleeps in day and night. I would love some new boy prints though. I feel as though the boys get more neglected than the girls. Grey isn't going to keep us bonds mums excited for long we need something new and fresh bright colours and some cool patterns! Love the bright blue or ones with lots of color. Boys can wear color too. regards Katherine
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_2131
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BZBVA_8KW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 517.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.