Poodlette Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Dino Roar Lilac It

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We had trouble packing any more joy into this revamped Aussie favourite.

  • The iconic Wondersuit has just got better with a new two way zip and the new safe/protective Zip front for super-easy dressing. It makes dressing simple, even dads big hands can cope.
  • We've kept all the loved features like soft cotton rich terry fabric, fold over cuffs for hands and feet to keep little fingers and toes warm (mittens available sizes 0000-00).
  • Now available in a range of delightful pop colours, its little wonder Australia has a new favourite.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BZJSA
Material: Cotton / Nylon.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Poodlette Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1510.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy zippy Not used yet however looks great quality and nice and cozy for the cold nights!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the poodlette zip wondersuit! Love the material keeps bubs nice and warm.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poodlette wondersuit Fluffy, cosy and tough for my little crawler. Great colour too!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I love bonds wondersuits but the quality of this one is really disappointing. One wash and the spots that are painted on are starting to crack and come off. I wash according to the instructions. Also would prefer if this had the little mitten covers for the hands like other zippies, not sure why it doesn't have it as this fabric lends itself more to winter where you need it. Only found that out as we've only just needed them, of course I've bought like, six!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY The quality of these suits is shocking, the suit is falling together after one nights use, the threads are coming undone and there is a small hole in the crutch from thread coming undone that i have to fix.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUGE sizing and material quality has declined :( The sizing on the size 2 I ordered was nearly 4 inches larger on all seams than the size 1 suits I already have. The material on these suits used to be lovely and soft but seems to have been replaced with a cheaper scratchy material ??? Really disappointing when you order an old favourite from Europe :( So much unwanted plastic in the delivery bag - hangers etc. I think Bonds should revisit their use of plastic :(
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is not a soft material at all!! I live in the U.S. My friend who lives in Australia got me some zip Wondersuit and I love it so much. So I wanted to try different materials of Zip Wondersuit. I don't like Poodette at all.. I was expecting to receive something soft for a cold weather but it wasn't soft and looks and feels very cheap. It got worse after being washed. I wish I could return it. I got 4 of Poolette...
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm as toast Love the ease of the zip instead of the press studs - very handy for 2am feeds and nappy changes! The hand and foot cuffs are excellent too for keeping little fingers and toes toasty warm.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this item and just received it in the mail. it does not look even remotely as nice as they make it look in the picture. the material looks thin and like it would rip very easily. quality look poor. very disappointing considering how much I like the regular material wondersuits.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Autumn/Winter time Beautiful pattern, quality and so easy to use. Great for Autumn/ Winter time. Nappy changes during the night became so much easier. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and nasty quality Unlike other poodlette wondersuits (eg white with black spots) where the pattern is apart of the fabric, the spots on this are literally painted on. It looks and feels cheap. I was even asked by a friend if my four year old had painted spots all over it! Very disappointing
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love bonds! Although I was disappointed in the quality of this bonds suit. The white dots looked like they were badly hand painted and some spots were not very noticeable. Overall it looked liked it was a worn out outfit instead of looking like it was new.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug as a poodle Love the poodlette zippy! So lovely and snug for cold days and nights. We have a bunch and use them for pj’s
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This garment is beautiful to look at and soft to touch. Very well made Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel like Zippy Love this zippy. It is soft, seems comfortable and is stretchy. My baby love it. The sizes run big, or my baby is small for her age, either way it’s ok because you can roll up the ends and it still looks cute. Plenty of room to grow.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Love the cuffs. Zipper quality is the best on market. Cute design. Quality fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder suit Beautiful snuggly fabric - sizing fund large. Overall pleased with purchase
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm I really like this Poodlette for my bub especially this cold weather.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cosy Soft, cosy suit that doesn't overheat. Washes well and is durable
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same quality they used to be Never had an issue with Bonds suits with my other kids (18, 6,4) but the ones I have brought for my new bub have pulled threads hanging everywhere after two washes! They look terrible! Won't be buying any more.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t wear well This Zippy looked tattered and old after 1 wash. The polka dots look like they have faded and are “peeling” off and threads are coming loose. Overall not happy with this particular onesie. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible The spots on this particular design are just globs of paint plopped onto the cute Terry toweling material. It is VERY SCRATCHY on sensitive baby skin. I refunded them a soon as I felt them
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfy go-to Could there be a better baby product than a bonds zip wondersuit? Super comfy. Cosy and warm in the poodlette Fabric. No bunched up midriff gap to worry about when using the car seat. No need to change baby’s outfit between day wear and sleepwear; this onesie does it all. Nappy changes are a breeze with the quick zip. Super soft but also durable: they can be thrown in the washing machine and dryer countless times and just don’t say die. These are a parent’s and a baby’s best friend.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fold over cuffs for his hands The poodlette wondersuit is great, the double zip is so convenient and the fold over cuffs are great to stop our little one from scratching his face.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed with the quality My baby wore this once to bed and it was covered in loose threads and piling after one wear! Very dissatisfied with the quality for the price paid!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Honestly love how super soft this zippy is .. my bubba is so comfortable in it as he is all his bonds clothing. We absolutely love bonds!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poodlette Zip Wondersuit I love the poodlette wondersuits but the fabric & print on this one is terribly rough and scratchy & not lush like the others
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cover on the top of the zip near neck line doesn’t protect properly. My newborn keeps getting scratches from it
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy The Bonds Poodlette zippy suit is a warmer version of the wondersuit it's great for those cooler Autumn nights!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I bought this suit (and 2 more in the next size up) about a month ago for winter PJs for my little one. I was looking for the old button up terry toweling suits but couldn’t find anywhere (we already have one that was given as a gift). I was a bit disappointed as this suit feels more plastic-y and not as soft as the button up suit. Also it is not ‘low fire danger’ like the other one. Whilst the zip is great I don’t love this as much as my little bonds button up suit.
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_785
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BZJSA_6JE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.