FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Poodlette Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $24.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $24.95

Colour: Dino Roar Lilac It

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We had trouble packing any more joy into this revamped Aussie favourite.

  • The iconic Wondersuit has just got better with a new two way zip and the new safe/protective Zip front for super-easy dressing. It makes dressing simple, even dads big hands can cope.
  • We've kept all the loved features like soft cotton rich terry fabric, fold over cuffs for hands and feet to keep little fingers and toes warm (mittens available sizes 0000-00).
  • Now available in a range of delightful pop colours, its little wonder Australia has a new favourite.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BZJSA
Material: Cotton / Nylon.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Poodlette Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this item and just received it in the mail. it does not look even remotely as nice as they make it look in the picture. the material looks thin and like it would rip very easily. quality look poor. very disappointing considering how much I like the regular material wondersuits.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love bonds! Although I was disappointed in the quality of this bonds suit. The white dots looked like they were badly hand painted and some spots were not very noticeable. Overall it looked liked it was a worn out outfit instead of looking like it was new.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel like Zippy Love this zippy. It is soft, seems comfortable and is stretchy. My baby love it. The sizes run big, or my baby is small for her age, either way it’s ok because you can roll up the ends and it still looks cute. Plenty of room to grow.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Washes well, so cute! Has held colour well and us so so soft!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same quality they used to be Never had an issue with Bonds suits with my other kids (18, 6,4) but the ones I have brought for my new bub have pulled threads hanging everywhere after two washes! They look terrible! Won't be buying any more.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY The quality of these suits is shocking, the suit is falling together after one nights use, the threads are coming undone and there is a small hole in the crutch from thread coming undone that i have to fix.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and comfy go-to Could there be a better baby product than a bonds zip wondersuit? Super comfy. Cosy and warm in the poodlette Fabric. No bunched up midriff gap to worry about when using the car seat. No need to change baby’s outfit between day wear and sleepwear; this onesie does it all. Nappy changes are a breeze with the quick zip. Super soft but also durable: they can be thrown in the washing machine and dryer countless times and just don’t say die. These are a parent’s and a baby’s best friend.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed with the quality My baby wore this once to bed and it was covered in loose threads and piling after one wear! Very dissatisfied with the quality for the price paid!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Honestly love how super soft this zippy is .. my bubba is so comfortable in it as he is all his bonds clothing. We absolutely love bonds!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy The Bonds Poodlette zippy suit is a warmer version of the wondersuit it's great for those cooler Autumn nights!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I bought this suit (and 2 more in the next size up) about a month ago for winter PJs for my little one. I was looking for the old button up terry toweling suits but couldn’t find anywhere (we already have one that was given as a gift). I was a bit disappointed as this suit feels more plastic-y and not as soft as the button up suit. Also it is not ‘low fire danger’ like the other one. Whilst the zip is great I don’t love this as much as my little bonds button up suit.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Son has only worn it 3 times and already has a tiny hole in it
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I absolutely love these fluffy suits! I’ve been getting them for my son since he was born, he’s now two. I love the generous sizing of Bonds wondersuits, it means they last longer than regular stores sizing, especially great with a larger than average 2 year old (tall boy!). I love how soft and fluffy they are, making it a pleasurable experience for my son whilst wearing them and making it so beautiful and soft when giving him cuddles. Overall fantastic item!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bonds item to date. I absolutely adore this suit- have purchased it in several sizes. The awesome colours used makes it perfect gender neutral so you can pass on between your children. The material is so soft and lush feeling- perfect for those slightly chilli nights by itself or pair with a singlet suit for further warmth. The feet covers are an added bonus- and because of the colouring of them it doesn't show the dirt as much. My all rounder go to; thank you Bonds!!!&
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this bonds suit a month ago I was diappointed that it was towelling as it was difficult to view this when purchased online.I was never a fan of the baby bonds towelling wondersuits and never used them.However it has washed and worn brillantly .It has not faded or worn in the knees as some do and it is washed and worn every other day.I would certainly purchase a towelling wondersuit again .
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Love love love this wondersuit, particularly for the colder months. Its nice & soft, a bit thicker so you know your little one will be warm.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought 2 wks ago, love that you bought out some colours for the warmer wonder suits living in the south it gets very cold and my 2yr old has cerebral palsy and struggles sometimes to keep warm. So these are great for him to wear after having white and grey suits it’s so nice to have a navy one!!! I hope you will make more of these in different colours and bigger sizes up to a size 6 would be great
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and cuddly Lovely material. Feels that little bit warmer for our newborn over the cooler months. Many great designs too!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snuggly Warm Ruby loves her zippy's and is in them 90% of the time! They are nice and warm for the Victorian days and nights. The only thing that you have to be careful about is to not pull any threads that come loose, snip instead! Another thing I live about these suits is that when they get on the smaller side, you can get a little extra life out of them by not using the built in mittens and booties.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE Bonds for my Baby! I absolutely love Bonds for my baby! The wondersuits are amazing. They do run big but are also super stretchy so can be worn for a long time. I love that the feet can fold up so she can wear as a playsuit during the day. My only complaint is that I ordered the dinosaur print and got sent the polka dot print. It wasn't worth returning as I live in the states and shipping takes a while.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poodlette Wondersuit We absolutely love our poodlette wondersuits. My 2 year old wears them to bed every night, they keep him super warm and they’re so soft to touch, I will be sad when my son grows out of them. Highly recommend, they are perfect from newborn to toddler!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Winter warmer I’ve always loved bonds and this is no exception. The poodlette fabric makes the Wondersuit wonder-warm! Teamed with a bonds singlet (because they’re super long) it’s just right for keeping our little miss toasty through the night. And still having the foldover feet in the size 3 is awesome when you have cold wooden floors in winter. Two thumbs up again, BONDS. :)
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my newborn! I bought this for my newborn , and it’s perfect! Fabric is nice and stretchy which makes it easy to get him in and out of. Zips from top and bottom which makes diaper changing easy especially in the middle of the night. The feet and hands fold over so you can keep baby warm. I bought 3 different t colors and can’t wait to buy a bigger size for when he grows .
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Must Have So happy I bought these, they are not only so snuggly and warm but the best thing is is that the arms and legs are actually a lot longer so you can get some longevity out of them. With other generic brands my 4mo looks like she will grow out of her 00’s in a few weeks, I will definitely get months out of these. Thanks for catering for tall babies
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful material I’m a new mum and just love bonds! It’s the only material that I like putting on my baby boys delicate little skin! I bought this wondersuit as we went down to the cold southern states, and needed something to keep him extra warm. It was perfect! As always amazing quality, soft material for my little mans skin, and kept him super warm!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material and features! Love the design, a zipper is a must with a newborn. The material is nice and warm for a winter baby. Love the hand and feet covers, also a must with a winter newborn. Only issue is the top of the zipper bunches up into the baby's face if they aren't quite long enough so constantly pulling it down and adjusting it out of his face.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Warm and Soft but too long I love this zippy it’s perfect for cold nights and is really lovely and soft, I am however annoyed that the arms and legs of the poodlette zip are much longer than those of a normal zippy in the same size. The extra fabric on the feet is like “floppy clown shoes” and my little one trips over unless we have his feet out.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zip Wondersuit Product Review We spoke and you listened ...perhaps, but we are yet to see size 3 and 4 wondersuits in more than one available black and white striped design that are in stock. I have a little girl, and in Europe wondersuits / all-in-one suits (a variety of brands) go right up to size 5. Where are the size 3's you promised us?
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice zippy Seems to be one of the best zippys I’ve bought for my son. It’s fairly thick and wears well. No colour fade and it doesn’t go see-through.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So snuggly! I bought these semi selfishly because babies are so comfy to snuggle in the terry towling onesies. So warm for bub without too much bulk. I find bonds sizes slightly larger than others, but they also seem to last longer because they stretch a little but also maintain quality for more washes.
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_199
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BZJSA_6JE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.