FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Hidden Support Singlet

Special Price $20.97

Regular Price: $34.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $20.97

    Regular Price: $34.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

40% OFF EVERYTHING 40% OFF EVERYTHING
Bonds Hidden Support Singlet White
Bonds Hidden Support Singlet White
40% OFF EVERYTHING 40% OFF EVERYTHING
Bonds Hidden Support Singlet White

Colour: White

Size Chart

Women's Singlets

Women's Singlets
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
This singlet is one item every woman should have. With an inbuilt support lining Bonds Hidden Support Singlet is a comfortable alternative to a bra and comes in versatile everyday colours.
Product Code: W0055
Material: Body & Lining: Cotton / Elastane; Underbust Elastic: Nylon / Elastane (Exclusive Of Other Elastics & Trims).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Hidden Support Singlet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the idea of double support, and this does give some support; however its not a good cut like they used to be - it gapes under the arm. I also find Bonds dont uphold the reputation for quality that theyve had for decades - the material is on the thin side & I can see it stretching & deforming soon.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am an older woman (78) and after having breast cancer 10 years ago I could never find a comfortable bra. this product of yours is perfect comfort wise for me. I had to search and search to find something I could always wear with anything. Good on you Bonds. and thankyou.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & supportive! I bought this Reece rly but have owned the same for years. They are so comfortable and practical, easily worn either as a supportive sleep top, extra layer in the cold or even as outerwear. Gives great clevage too, for even small boobies like mine!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I brought three singlets with hidden support last month at a great price. I had one that I brought 22yrs ago when I was breastfeeding my last baby, that's how long I have had it as I still wear them and find very comfortable. Love wearing them
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very handy, I was glad these were back because last time I came looking I couldn't find them. I've bought a similar product elsewhere and the support panel was just a straight "shelf" which I think is a better design than the Bonds one.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have sized up! This singlet runs small. I bought my size and it’s pretty tight and clingy. I should have bought a size or two bigger. Other than that, the top bra part is quite supportive and comfy. I will probably buy again in a bigger size.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love the hidden support singlet, I like to wear under PJ’s I do a lot of charity work & sleep in dorms find the singlet comfortable to sleep in & has enough support to feel comfortable & supported walking around.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This singlet is the best hidden support singlet ever made. I wear them all the time. My daughter tried mine and now she wears them all the time too! Great for summertime I can go braless and still look good!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is terribly small I'm normally a size 10, last time I bought a size 12 and even that was too snug. Bought a size 14 this time and even though the body now fits better, the bra part is too big as I don't have a size 14 bust!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with my hidden support singlet, it's so supportive and looks great on. Can be worn as a top as well. I love it and so pleased I purchased it now. Thank you Bonds. Very happy customer :-)
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing the hidden support singlet for over 10 years. I love them. Black and white, wear them 24/7, winter and summer. I wish that the chesty singlet would come in the hidden support as well.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little bit small and tight unfortunately. I'd bought a couple before without the built in bra and they were S and the perfect size. So I ordered three more the same size S with the bra insert.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical I bought my 1st one 9 yrs ago. Recently I have been using it everyday. I dont like the padded singlets and find this obe comfortable and practical. I would be nice to find it in the stores again.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with it as it’s great quality.... except it’s a very snug fit. Despite measuring myself - I wish I’d ordered a size bigger, as I would have if I hadn’t measured myself!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tight I had to return the product as the elastic under the bust and around the back was way too tight. I’m not sure why there is elastic around the back? May as well wear a bra.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support I bought this for my Mother in Law who can’t wear a bra anymore due to suffering a stroke. She loved the support this gave her and the length .
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT’S A SINGLET ! Well it’s a support singlet . It’s comfortable and great little singlet to wear under clothing with the support and not having to wear a bra .
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden support singlet Sizing is a bit on the small size. I normally wear size 14 tops but this is a bit tight. I would go up a size next time.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small I bought a size up from my normal size and it was still too tight to be comfortable - cutting in around the arms etc.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have about 8 of these and have been wearing them for years. They are so comfortable and easy to wear.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner! Such a versatile singlet! I buy a new one every couple of years. Perfect for a no bra day!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden support singlet Support with comfort, unlike normal bras. Plus being acceptable on it's own as a singlet.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big boobs.... Unless you have a c cup or smaller.....don't bother wasting your money.....
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it. Comfortable and better than wearing a bra.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W0055_WIT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 278.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.