Kids Fashion Trainer 4 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $12.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Bonds Kids Fashion Trainer 4pk
Bonds Kids Fashion Trainer 4pk
Bonds Kids Fashion Trainer 4pk

Colour: Pack 01

Size Chart

Kids Socks

Kids Socks
Sock Size 5-8 9-12 13-3 2-8
Age 2-4 yrs 5-7 yrs 8-10 yrs 10+ yrs

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Kids can run around all they like in these fun fashion trainer socks. These breathable, soft, cotton-rich socks will keep kids' feet comfy. They also have fine toe seams to reduce irritation to the toes. With 4 in a pack, there'll be enough for a whole week of sports.
Product Code: RZLY4N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Fashion Trainer 4 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I felt they were the right thickness and soft for my little boys feet! There perfect for him! He only wears bonds socks, as he is very active and always on his feet. So 100% comfort for him is a must
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Lovely and soft, comfortable for my daughter who often finds some socks uncomfortable. We like the colours. Good value for money, I like each one has a different pattern, easy to match up.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value. I did have an issue with the pair that are grey and have bins written down them in block letters. They seem to get tighter once they are washed.other than that, great value
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger then expected Got these for my son, said it’s for ages 2-4.. he’s 2.5 years old and they are huge on him!! Overall love bonds socks. Will just have to wait for him to grow into them :)
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love. I will always buy Bonds Socks for my kids. They last 4000 washes and are incredibly durable. Not to mention the thickness of the socks!! (because who wants thin socks??)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks and underware I brought socks and nickers for my daughter. She loves them she now only wears bonds. The don't ride up or fall down they are the best by far
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy any other brand I bought these for my 1 year old even though they are a tiny bit big he still wears them. I wouldn't buy any other socks other than bonds
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour and comfort at great prices Vibrant colours and quality material. These socks are so comfortable and easy to wear. A definite must for the fussiest sock wearer.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Bought big boy socks for my 2yo and they are soft and fit well, not too tight around the ankles. And nice designs.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for daycare Brought these for my daughter and they have lasted through the daily daycare activities. Stains remove so easily.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks! Great fit, great quality and lovely design. Very soft and comfortable to wear. They look and feel amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your socks wash and wear beautifully Black Cottontails with Lycra love love soooo comfortable
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls short socks These are the only short socks my daughter will wear. They don’t annoy her and she loves the colours.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids bonds socks Kids socks, they are quite thin but good for certain shoes. if looking for thin socks these are nice
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shorter than I expected. Great colours. Could work in summer, but too short to wear with long pants.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness Not too thick and not too thin. My daughter loves picking her socks and she loves the vivid colors.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really These are the same size to another pack i got for my daughter but the are bigger and not as great.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Socks Great socks, they keep their shape and are very comfy. The colours are vibrant and stay that way.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab boys sports / school socks These are great sports socks, my son wears them to school. Nice colours. They wash ans wear well.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Soft I brought these for my daughter and she loves that her shoes dont eat them and how soft they are.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality Couldn’t be happier with these socks!! Perfect for our little ones, great quality & cute designs
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun socks Fun kids socks great colour pack, comfy, wash well dont fade
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It is thick and soft material that helps to keep the foot warm and comfortable. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Socks Bought size 2-4 socks some were pretty tight to get on my 2 year olds foot. Overall not bad
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Sizings is huge. Smallest size out of babies and huge on my LO. But babies size too small
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful socks Love these socks. They are the most beautiful socks we've ever bought for our little one
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful kids socks! My daughter loves these socks as they are lovely colours and nice and easy to put on.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bonds socks for toddler Bought these for 19month old who runs more than walks. Great padding for little feet.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these socks to everyone. Great fit and feel. My grandson loves them.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, warm and bright! These socks are nice and comfortable and their brightness makes them easy to find!
Date published: 2020-05-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RZLY4N_01K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 686.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.