FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Fashion Trainer 4 Pack

Special Price $8.63

Regular Price: $12.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.63

    Regular Price: $12.95

TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF! TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF!
Bonds Kids Fashion Trainer 4pk
Bonds Kids Fashion Trainer 4pk
TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF! TAKE A THIRD OFF - 33% OFF!
Bonds Kids Fashion Trainer 4pk

Colour: Pack 01

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Kids can run around all they like in these fun fashion trainer socks. These breathable, soft, cotton-rich socks will keep kids' feet comfy. They also have fine toe seams to reduce irritation to the toes. With 4 in a pack, there'll be enough for a whole week of sports.
Product Code: RZLY4N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Fashion Trainer 4 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shorter than I expected. Great colours. Could work in summer, but too short to wear with long pants.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness Not too thick and not too thin. My daughter loves picking her socks and she loves the vivid colors.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Soft I brought these for my daughter and she loves that her shoes dont eat them and how soft they are.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality Couldn’t be happier with these socks!! Perfect for our little ones, great quality & cute designs
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Socks Bought size 2-4 socks some were pretty tight to get on my 2 year olds foot. Overall not bad
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bonds socks for toddler Bought these for 19month old who runs more than walks. Great padding for little feet.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these socks to everyone. Great fit and feel. My grandson loves them.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome quality I purchased these and they r awesome quality and stay in shape after being washed
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! These socks are really great quality and super cute! By far my favourite design!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kids socks!!! These are the only socks my daughter will wear. They are great and very durable.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought these for my granddaughter and they are great...fit,comfort and colours
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought these for my son. Love the quality and they look really nice.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Socks! Great socks, hard wearing and don’t go crunchy when they get washed!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I bought these for our great grand son ... And he loves them
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks Great colours, great quality and my son says they’re so comfy
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought these for my daughter and they’re great quality.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Perfect sizing and wear well. No smelly shoes and socks.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Excellent quality socks. Great service and fast postage
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks!! Perfect summer socks very breathable for my little one
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RZLY4N_01K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 479.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.