6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Genuine V-Neck Raglan Tee

Special Price $10.77

Regular Price: $17.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.77

    Regular Price: $17.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Men's Raglans & Chesties

Raglans & Chesties
Size 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Alpha Size S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL
Chest (cm) 90 95 100 105 110 115 120
Waist (cm) 80 85 90 95 100 105 110

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Bonds Genuine V-Neck Raglan is made of cotton and has a vee shaped neck and seamfree sleeves in our smaller sizes. It's the perfect tee to wear layered with other tops and hoodies. Available in basic colours this is a t shirt to suit every size and shape.
Product Code: M976
Material: Main: Cotton; Contrast: Cotton / Nylon.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Genuine V-Neck Raglan Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable I only buy the V-Neck Raglan Tee as a undershirt. Its the most comfortable and in summer ensures I don't have underarm sweat patches on my business shirts. I wish they still did it in Navy as well.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked promising, but the sleeves were too tight. Gave it to his 14 yo son - sleeves still too tight. Okay on the 12 year old but then the shirt was overall too big for him.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the softest, stretchyest, most comfortable T-shirts ever! They feel like a cloud! I am female and I wear them as undershirts!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic quality One of my wardrobe staples, and with Bonds I know I am getting quality, they hold their shape longer than any other brand I have worn.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Raglan tee a little disappointing The raglan tee seems to be thinner in the cotton material than the same tees several years ago.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt I bought this a month ago and I am glad that I bought. It is a very comfortable shirt.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always bought these for my husband, he loves the fit and comfort of the Tee
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enduring classic Great fit and cut, good length. Can be worn as is casually or an undershirt.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, low neck stops that strangling feeling, cooler to work in.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been around for years, V's have been around for years, none better
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, sits on the body superbly and has a nice textured feel.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as one two three It was so easy to order and turned up in a few days,very happy
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from , Great fit - supportive where it counts,not too constricting.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta to be Bonds Perfect addition to my under shirt tees. Comfy and great fit
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raglan tee Body hugging fit and smart looking tee absolutely fantastic
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very soft and comfy even after a few washes.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! Exquisite!
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_M976_L95, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 517.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order *Box Only
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.